COVID-19 update: We are fully operational and are conducting all lessons online.

All ongoing SAT prep courses are 25% off until June 30, 2020. Just add the course to your cart, and your discount will be applied automatically.

Calendar

You can see the schedule of all TestMagic courses here. (Private lessons don't show up here.)

You can also add this calendar to your own calendar. Just click on your course, wait for the little pop-up box, then click copy to my calendar.

 

Holidays

During all holidays, we do regularly check all messages, though not as fast as during regular working days. Private lessons may still be available depending on the availability of your tutor.

  • Independence Day: Closed from Wednesday, July 3, 2019 to Sunday, July 7, 2019.
  • Labor Day: Closed Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 to Monday, Sep 2, 2019. We will be open for business as usual on Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019.
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day/Día de la Raza/Columbus Day: Closed Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 to Monday, Oct 14, 2019. We will be open for business as usual on Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019.
  • Veterans Day: Closed Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 to Monday, Nov 11, 2019. We will be open for business as usual on Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019. 
  • Thanksgiving Break: Closed Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 to Sunday, Dec 1, 2019. We will be open for business as usual on Monday, Dec 2, 2019.
  • Winter Break: Closed Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 to Sunday, Jan 4, 2020.